An events calendar with a focus on keeping fans up to date with events going on in the world of professional wrestling. They are available to view in calendar and list format with details of the show including date, location and start time. Events will be added and updated when available.

Loading Events

« All Events

Double or Nothing | All Elite Wrestling

May 25

double or nothing

All Elite Wrestling presents Double Or Nothing on May 25th in Las Vegas, Nevada at the MGM Grand Garden Arena!

 

Registration for Double or Nothing is now open for a presale that will begin on Monday, February 11th at 3 PM Eastern/12 PM Pacific. With the public on sale starting on Wednesday, February 13th at noon Eastern/9 AM Pacific.

Fans can register on AEW’s website to get a unique code from now through February 10th at 10 PM Eastern with unique codes being sent on February 11th.

Matches announced-

Hangman Page vs PAC

Kenny Omega vs Chris Jericho

The Young Bucks vs The Lucha Brothers (Pentagon Jr & Rey Fenix)

Dr. Britt Baker vs Kylie Rae vs Nyla Rose

Over Budget Battle Royal
Sonny Kiss, Kip Sabian, Brandon Cutler, Ace Romero & more names TBA.

Team All Elite Wrestling vs. Team Oriental Entertainment Wrestling
SoCal Uncensored (Christopher Daniels, Frankie Kazarian, Scorpio Sky) vs Cima and two partners to be announced


More info coming soon, check with the official Twitter account for All Elite Wrestling

And check out the events calendar from our site, DiscussPW for more pro wrestling events from around the world!