MCW- New Years Mayhem Results


Results from MCW’s New Years Mayhem which took place on 12/28/18


Brandon Scott def Bo Nekoda (with JP Callahan)

Tag match-
G-Money (w/Kevin Eck) def The Gunn’s (Billy and Austin)

Eight Man Tag Match-
Robby & Bobby, Tito Santana & The Sickness def The Cartel

Tag Team Championship Match-
(c) Sons of Savagery def Rush Hour to retain the Tag Titles

#1 contender for Rage TV Title Match-
Elijah King def Number One Brian Johnson, Kekoa and Trick

MCW Rage TV Championship Match-
King Ryan McBride (w/Andy Vineberg) def Joe Keys to retain the title

Extreme Rules Tag Match-
Tommy Dreamer and Greg Excellent def The Hell Cats

Women of Honor World Championship Match-
(c) Kelly Klein def Gia Scott w/Special Ref Mandy Leon

MCW Pro Wrestling Championship-
The Bruiser won via DQ over (c) Dante Caballero (Title does not change on a DQ)


New Years Mayhem 2018 results from MCWWrestling, you can watch this entire event now at MCW Rage TV

From Perry Hall High School, 4601 Ebenezer RD, Nottingham, MD 21236

Next Post

NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 13 Results

Full results from Wrestle Kingdom 13, which took place on January 4th in the Tokyo Dome by New Japan Pro-Wrestling.   ‘WRESTLE KINGDOM 13 in TOKYO DOME’ (Jan 4th) is now available on #NJPWWorld! Don’t miss this amazing night of action, only on — njpwworld (@njpwworld) January 4, 2019 […]